Top sellers

Information

New products

Rreview summary

5

(67 Reviews)

  • 5
    (100%)
  • 4
    (0%)
  • 3
    (0%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
23/11/2020

Bavarian Cream

Very yummy,....I love it and highly recommend......

      Grade 
      21/11/2020
      Verified Purchaser

      New York Cheesecake......

      Absolutely yummo,.......just like the real thing,.....and doesn't put on the kilos.......

        Grade 
        23/10/2020

        My favourite

        This is truly my favourite flavoured e-liquid. It is smooth and not very overpowering in taste. Smells like real tobacco. These guys really know how to make the perfect tobacco flavour, will be buying bulk 1 litre next. Good job guys...

            Grade 
            17/10/2020

            Great

            This is great with heaps of features. This Smok G Priv is well designed and features are just unbelievably easy to use.

            • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
              Grade 
              16/10/2020

              Handy to have

              I make my own e-liquid and these bottles are perfect to have very handy too. Great quality bottles too not those cheap plastic bottles super vape store sell. Keep selling great products guys.

              • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                Grade 
                16/10/2020

                Batteries are work well

                This batteries work well with my Vaporesso Revenger x noticed they do not heat up either which is good.

                    Grade 
                    16/10/2020

                    Nice and smooth

                    This flavoured e-liquid is so like the real thing. The flavour is smooth, creamy white chocolate yummo.

                    • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                      Grade 
                      05/10/2020

                      Yummy Toffee

                      Really loves this toffee flavour cannot get enough. Vapor King your e-liquid products are just made perfect. What you expect when it is made in Australia.

                      • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                        Grade 
                        05/10/2020

                        Very happy , great products.

                        Very happy , great products , good communication, top shelf service!

                            Grade 
                            05/10/2020

                            Great product, excellent service

                            Great product, excellent service thanks.

                                Grade 
                                05/10/2020

                                Found my coils

                                I love my T18 but have had trouble finding new coils - thank you Vapor King for having me covered!

                                    Grade 
                                    05/10/2020

                                    arrived at my residence

                                    This arrived at my residence within 3 days (during COVID-19). It was exactly what I ordered