Top sellers

Information

New products

Rreview summary

5

(65 Reviews)

  • 5
    (100%)
  • 4
    (0%)
  • 3
    (0%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
23/10/2020

My favourite

This is truly my favourite flavoured e-liquid. It is smooth and not very overpowering in taste. Smells like real tobacco. These guys really know how to make the perfect tobacco flavour, will be buying bulk 1 litre next. Good job guys...

      Grade 
      17/10/2020

      Great

      This is great with heaps of features. This Smok G Priv is well designed and features are just unbelievably easy to use.

      • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
        Grade 
        16/10/2020

        Handy to have

        I make my own e-liquid and these bottles are perfect to have very handy too. Great quality bottles too not those cheap plastic bottles super vape store sell. Keep selling great products guys.

        • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
          Grade 
          16/10/2020

          Batteries are work well

          This batteries work well with my Vaporesso Revenger x noticed they do not heat up either which is good.

              Grade 
              16/10/2020

              Nice and smooth

              This flavoured e-liquid is so like the real thing. The flavour is smooth, creamy white chocolate yummo.

              • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                Grade 
                05/10/2020

                Yummy Toffee

                Really loves this toffee flavour cannot get enough. Vapor King your e-liquid products are just made perfect. What you expect when it is made in Australia.

                • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                  Grade 
                  05/10/2020

                  Very happy , great products.

                  Very happy , great products , good communication, top shelf service!

                      Grade 
                      05/10/2020

                      Great product, excellent service

                      Great product, excellent service thanks.

                          Grade 
                          05/10/2020

                          Found my coils

                          I love my T18 but have had trouble finding new coils - thank you Vapor King for having me covered!

                              Grade 
                              05/10/2020

                              arrived at my residence

                              This arrived at my residence within 3 days (during COVID-19). It was exactly what I ordered

                                  Grade 
                                  04/10/2020

                                  Just right

                                  Very easy to use and carry around, well recommended.

                                      Grade 
                                      02/10/2020

                                      I love candy

                                      Yep I really do love this candy flavour watermelon. It is also great mixing with other fruity e-liquids. I rather have on it's own.

                                      • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.