Top sellers

Information

New products

Rreview summary

5

(67 Reviews)

  • 5
    (100%)
  • 4
    (0%)
  • 3
    (0%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
04/10/2020

Just right

Very easy to use and carry around, well recommended.

      Grade 
      02/10/2020

      I love candy

      Yep I really do love this candy flavour watermelon. It is also great mixing with other fruity e-liquids. I rather have on it's own.

      • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
        Grade 
        02/10/2020

        Vaporesso 4 Ever

        I love all Vaporesso products, but this new Nano just proves they are the best on the market.

            Grade 
            02/10/2020

            You Beauty

            This Innokin pod gives both mouth to lung and direct lung all in one machine. Very simple and easy to use, I like it. Also great to take around every not like the big bulky stuff.

                Grade 
                02/10/2020

                Great Vape

                Great vape guys and very easy to use.

                    Grade 
                    24/09/2020

                    gggreat!!!!!!!!!

                    This is a real pleaser. I cannot get over how good it looks. When using it the vapour is just smooth with big clouds. Easy to configure if you know what you doing Customer service is also great.

                    • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                      Grade 
                      06/08/2020

                      Authentic

                      Bought one of these from Vapor Kings in NSW and found out that it was a knock off. I sent it back and never got refunded. I Stumbled across Vapor King Australia which was terrific in helping me how to make sure I was not getting ripped of next time. Well bought this from them and straight away you could see the difference in the vape pen and it shows an authenticate sticker which you can check online. Thank you Vapor King your my hero lol

                      • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                        Grade 
                        06/08/2020

                        Recommend Buying

                        Really recommend buying. Very easy to use and handle. Helped me quit cigarettes for good.

                            Grade 
                            06/08/2020

                            Very handy

                            The frenzy is very handy and easy to take out socially. I recommend buying it as it is easy to use and performs well.

                                Grade 
                                06/08/2020

                                Perfect

                                This is just perfect loving the flavour. I cannot get enough will be buying in bulk next time. Your e-liquids are one of a kind. I purchased many but never this great..

                                • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                                  Grade 
                                  06/08/2020

                                  Brilliant

                                  Great vape pen and all rounder. Very easy to carry around.

                                  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                                    Grade 
                                    06/08/2020

                                    Best Vape Pen

                                    I really recommend buying just a brilliant vape pen and stylish too. Been of cigarettes for 4 weeks now, very happy with my purchase.

                                    • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.