Top sellers

Information

New products

Rreview summary

5

(67 Reviews)

  • 5
    (100%)
  • 4
    (0%)
  • 3
    (0%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
06/08/2020

Save Big

I saved hundreds of dollars by purchasing this product. Well worth buying, recommend to buy a flavour you really like first before purchasing.. Their E-liquids are just top notch, cannot buy better then Vapor King E-liquid. Keep it up Vapor King, will buy more...

      Grade 
      06/08/2020

      Great Kit

      This voopoo drag kit is really worth the money spent. Very nice in design. Vaping is very smooth and not hard hitting to the throat. Recommend buying...

          Grade 
          06/08/2020

          Drag Alright

          This is just a mint vape to have. Very slick in design and just awesome to operate too. This enhance my flavour and cloud production is quiet huge. Thanks Vapor King

              Grade 
              05/08/2020

              Blueberry delicious

              This flavour is my fav and I am just so surprised that it tastes just like the real thing except you cannot it.

              • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                Grade 
                05/08/2020

                mmmm

                I love this flavour nice and sweet and strawberry like. Really smells yummy too.

                • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                  Grade 
                  05/08/2020

                  Terrific

                  This flavour beats all the strawberry flavours out there. Has a little candy sweet taste but just a great vape all round. Keep it up guys!!!

                  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                    Grade 
                    05/08/2020

                    Yummo

                    This flavour is one of my favourites. Very strawberry with a nice creamy yogurt taste.

                    • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                      Grade 
                      26/05/2020

                      Very Nice

                      This is more than I expected. Great little machine to have. I love my rainbow colour.

                          Grade 
                          26/05/2020

                          Nice

                          Very nice flavour thanks. Well recommended.

                          • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                            Grade 
                            26/05/2020

                            Yummy Blueberry

                            Terrific flavour also great for mixing with other flavours.

                            • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
                              Grade 
                              20/03/2020

                              Very nice

                              This is simply one of the best vape pens I ever have had. Really easy to use and the flavour that comes from it is unreal

                                  Grade 
                                  13/03/2020

                                  Gives you a hit

                                  Really gives you the nicotine hit and really taste the flavour. Loving it guys, will be buying for friends and family.

                                  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.